Sunday, September 30, 2007

Poison Idea

Demos from Poison Ideas early year. Offers more of a raw and fast energy than the Pick Your King e.p and is one of my personal favorite demos.

Track Listing
1. Alright
2. Bounce The Rubble
3. Castration
4. Give It Up
5. MIA
6. Pure Hate
7. Thing Called Progress
8. Think Twice
9. Underage
10. Young Lord


1 comment:

James said...

Thanks for posting this classic!!